tournament winners

Wrestling tournament winners

Raw: Triple H

Smackdown: Chris Benoit

ECW: Kurt Angle

TNA: Samoa Joe

Diva: Maria

thank for everyone who voted in these great tournaments


Sultan of Swat
Staff member
No thank you my friend for creating this, but now we should all take the winners, and put them against each other and see who is the overall winner. I think that would be a good idea. What do you think?


im gonna make a tournament with the best wrestlers from every promotion and see who wins it should be up soon
i would have made them go longer but everyone kinda gave up and it turned into more of who me and shawnesty23 thought was better haha and like i said before karma is a great way to say thanks