Top 5 fulfilling careers??

Lithium

Registered Member
Well since I can't decide what I wanna do for a living yet, I'm not gonna number these. they are in no specific order.

Graphic designer, professional photographer, interior designer, Filmmaker/director, somekind of psychprofession to help people...since I have personal experience
and I know this is six but...writter

AND my worst jobs I'd ever want?
Least fullfilling 1 being least.

1. Mathmetician.
2. ANY kind of science
3. 9-5 corprate corner office job
4. Fast Food joint forever
5. Video Game Tester (sounds good in theory but...)

Bliss

Sally Twit
Top 5:

1. Councellor
2. News Reporter
3. Teacher
4. Actress
5. Vet

Bottom 5:

1. Fast food place
2. Office job (doing that now)
3. Doctor/Nurse (weird that I wouldn't want to do this because my mum and sister are both nurses)
4. Shopkeeper
5. Baker

Mirage

Administrator
Staff member
V.I.P.
1. Videogame Developer
2. Movie Director/Producer
3. Software Developer
4. Special Effects Developer
5. Actor

(Those are my top 5. I doubt many people would find fulfillment in some of them though but I would.)

And MissBliss I don't think office jobs are that bad. My favorite jobs were office jobs. It really just depends on the people you work with I guess.

Bliss

Sally Twit
And MissBliss I don't think office jobs are that bad. My favorite jobs were office jobs. It really just depends on the people you work with I guess.
I think I based it on the fact I've been in the same job for 4 years and I don't get enjoyment from it anymore. I'd like to try something new.

SiroV

Registered Member
1. Anything Music
2. Self-employed
3. Self-employed
4. Self-employed
5. Self-employed

I want to be my own boss :p

1. Office job (a suit and tie that bleeds the street and still wants more) :p
2. ER Surgeon (Lives depend on your professionalism, what if your a noob? :spin: )
3. Judge (just cause)
4. Dentist (I dont like people with bad oral hygiene)