To War

Swiftstrike

Registered Member
My Sith we have a new project. I will contact you with information on AIM.

PM me your SNs if I dont have you name.

SamusAran86

Registered Member

yes, this thread does suck.... you either have to be more descriptive, or dont bother posting... specially if its just for 'ur firends on AIM'... get a life, then come back and post.

you kiddies need a reality check, and I am glad to comply. sure this is sub-talk, but dont go posting things that us orinigals have no clue to, specially if we dont talk to you on 'AIM'

You post this nonsense but wont reply to topics WE ORINIGAL users create, so dont expect us to be nice about it. Grow up and get with the program. You'all not better poster than the worst spammer I ever had to deal with, and Ive been modding for over 10 years, and I helped create this site... so dont give me shit kiddies!

You all have nothinig on me, but I obviously seen enough of your posts to realize, no reputable site whould deal with your shit, but Andrew whants it, and I wont complain... Just look at my sig and u will see why I am back, otherwise, Id blow you all to hell. but it looks like Scuba is the new board nazi... hes taken over where I supposedly left off

Swiftstrike

Registered Member
This is sub-talk. The posts here are irrelevant.

There are no rules...accept no flaming...which you seem to have been breaking.

Corona

Registered Member

yes, this thread does suck.... you either have to be more descriptive, or dont bother posting... specially if its just for 'ur firends on AIM'... get a life, then come back and post.

you kiddies need a reality check, and I am glad to comply. sure this is sub-talk, but dont go posting things that us orinigals have no clue to, specially if we dont talk to you on 'AIM'