Test Driving Skins

MenInTights

not a plastic bag
I like to test drive the skins other people are using. You can learn a lot about someone that way. Right now, I'm testing Hybrix's current skin cyberspace. Hybrix, you're a sick individual for using this messed up skin. :lol:

Mirage

Administrator
Staff member
V.I.P.
I've been using it for a few months now. I like it the best out of all the skins currently. If that makes me sick then so be it! :lol:

It is interesting to see how some people stick with certain skins, including some that I don't really like. I don't know exactly what there is to tell about somebody by the skin they use but it's interesting nonetheless.

Last edited:

Cait

Oh, poppycock.
When I first joined I liked to see what people were using. Now I'm stuck on my current one because I love the color purple. <3

I look at what other people are using quite a lot. It's kinda annoying though because I can't change back to Political :)wub:) quickly cos none of you losers use it for me to click :lol: Ok well about 3 people do but I never see the icon around.

Side Q: Where can you find out who is using what skin, again? Not the icons, the big list.. I remember seeing it before but I forget where it is.

dDave

Guardian of the Light
V.I.P.
I like to test drive skins as well, but it's not for your purposes menintights, I just like to get the different feel sometimes rather than the same old boring Espionage and Midnight that I'm used to :lol:.

Currently I'm test driving Stealth, it's a darker skin which means that I like it pretty much automatically.

I've never been a fan of cyberspace though, too much green for my liking I guess.

Last edited:

Major

4 legs good 2 legs bad
V.I.P.
I like seeing what skins everybody uses. I always laugh when I see people using Cotton Candy or Cupcake. Also, Classic and Bold RB are really plain and boring.

Envy

Band Nerd ♫