Xbox 360 Rofl Gears Of War Pwnage

myGUNgoesPewPew

Registered Member
Ok, I was in a 4vs4 match on Gridlock in Gears of War. And this is how my story goes.....

I spawned at the Right spawn point......

Game started off ok, I rushed to the middle of the map towards the sniper rifle (longshot). So one of my teammates run up and take it (which I wasn't too worried about, I'm not good with long range weapons) and he peaks around and says "Ok, we gotta sniper at the west tower." So I find some cover and next thing I know all 3 of my team mates are dead.

I had no help. I saw 2 players that tried to come up the middle tower and kill me. I blew one away with a shotgun, lucky shot! Next thing I did was throw a smoke grenade down to give me some cover. Then I run to the blocks toward my spawn point, thank god nobody saw me.

Next guy comes around the back side of the blocks and I bring out my chainsaw (lancer) and just cut him up! Lol......

So last guy, 1 vs 1. I was very surprised I'd make it this far....

He was still sniping, he knew exactly where I was. So I go in the very middle of the map and grab the boomshot (for those of you who don't know what that is, it's like a grenade launcher). So I grab my pistol and down him first, didn't rush him either. Tried to play this smart. So after I downed him he moved back for some cover for a sec and I ran up the stairs where he was sniping, didn't see him (which I was very concerned about). I turn a cornor and see him, very quickly bring out my boomshot and aimed then fired....

Killed him! End of the game and everyone said "DUDE HOW THE F*** DID YOU DO THAT?!" "YOU PWN!!!" And the only thing I said at the end of that game was.....

"BOOOOOOM!!!!!! HEADSHOT!!!!!!!"

That was my Gears of War pwnage..........

lryusaki

Registered Member
wow thats cool