ROE-vs-WADE-vs-Humanity.

Discussion in 'Politics & Law' started by doniston, Aug 11, 2006.

1. doniston

doniston Guest

YEP, it's another post about abortion, but I am so sick of hearing the same arguements, and the same answers that I decided to put a different tack on the question.

to the folks at Fusion : This is my first attempt at posting a new thread (except my introduction) on this forum. and since I usually take offers literally, I will start with this. Now I am not privy to your ways yet, the form I put this in will likely seem unique (at the very least), but please bear with me.

TO WIT; This is a post, or rather a type of poll which asks a series of questions in three different areas. I will list each area separately and then (because in the past I did this, and I was told I ws being unfair and setting a trap by not stating my own positions first) in my next following post I will cite my position on each question or series. Please note that I am not addressing other issues like saving the life of the mother, or rape or incess, or similar connected issues. But I am truing to be comprehensive.

Further, I will be posting this on two different Forums for a comparision of the two.

FIRST SERIES--- DO YOU CONSIDER ABORTION A CRIME, OR MURDER, OR??? (and at what stage??)

a. Do you support or reject the use of artificial birhcontrol, including "The pill", /RU 486/ the morning after pil, or even condoms.and why.

b. Do you consider abortion Murder? and at what stage? including "Always"-- artificial birth control methods, or during the first, second, or third trimesters, and including partial birth abortions

SECOND SERIES while I don't beleive anyone "FAVORS" abortion. at what stage do you fel that aborion is permissible depending upon all the circumataes involved?

Never,--- First, second, or third trimester, --- partial birth abotion, always.

THIRD SERIES: What rights do the Mothe(sic), father(sic),and