Reebok Eurocamp All-Star Team and MVP Announced


Sultan of Swat
Staff member
RealGM - RealGM is proud to be the first basketball media outlet to announce the Reebok Eurocamp All-Star Team and MVP. J.T. Magee has acquired the information from a source in Treviso, Italy on June 15, after the awards were announced.

MVP: Marcus Viera de Souza.

PG: Rudy Mbemba
SG: Yotam Halperin
SF: Anton Ponkrashov
PF: Joel Freeland
C: Nikita Shabalkin

J.T. Magee will be giving his opinion on the team and MVP on his Day 3/4 Recap.