• Welcome to the PopMalt Forums! Whether you're new to forums or a veteran, welcome to our humble home on the web! We're a 20-year old forum community with thousands of discussions on entertainment, lifestyle, leisure, and more.

Our rules are simple. Be nice and don't spam. Registration is free, so what are you waiting for? Join today!.

PC Games Post your Steam usernames

AnitaKnapp

It's not me, it's you.
V.I.P.
I am very new to steam, but I am assuming you can add each other just like xbox and ps.

My steam username is anitaknapp

Add me and junk.

dDave

V.I.P.
We had a thread like this a long time ago, good idea bringing it back!

I'm dDaveGF (real original, I know). I've sent you a friend request Pam.

I know I'm already friends with Crouton, Merc, Impact, and ginock. I'm friends with one other person from GF as well, I can't remember who they are though :lol: (the usernames don't match up)

What kinds of games are you looking to play on Steam?

Get Team Fortress 2 by the way, it's free.

AnitaKnapp

It's not me, it's you.
V.I.P.
We had a thread like this a long time ago, good idea bringing it back!

I'm dDaveGF (real original, I know). I've sent you a friend request Pam.

I know I'm already friends with Crouton, Merc, Impact, and ginock. I'm friends with one other person from GF as well, I can't remember who they are though :lol: (the usernames don't match up)

What kinds of games are you looking to play on Steam?

Get Team Fortress 2 by the way, it's free.
I have no idea. I probably won't get anything that I already have for console on there, or what I can play on the console.

dDave

V.I.P.
I'll recommend the Half Life series to you I guess, definitely worth your time if you appreciate a good single player campaign.

Half Life: Source
Half Life 2
Half Life 2: Episode One
Half Life 2: Episode Two

What kind of computer are you running? Do you have enough power to do graphically intensive games?

AnitaKnapp

It's not me, it's you.
V.I.P.