• Welcome to the PopMalt Forums! Whether you're new to forums or a veteran, welcome to our humble home on the web! We're a 20-year old forum community with thousands of discussions on entertainment, lifestyle, leisure, and more.

    Our rules are simple. Be nice and don't spam. Registration is free, so what are you waiting for? Join today!.

MLB NL and AL Cy Young Winners


Sultan of Swat
Staff member
Cy Young winners:

NL: Clayton Kershaw (unanimous)

AL: Corey Kluber (by 10 points/4 first-place votes over Felix Hernandez)


New Member
Love the fact that Corey Kluber got the AL Cy Young. I had a feeling he may have been under-looked because he isnt a big name, plus Cleveland aint the best market. But nice