my thoughts

Users of GF,

So here is the deal. Im active duty military, and i work in the maintenance field for the United States Air Force. I really cant talk to anyone how i feel at work cause we are 'Maintainers". I dont know how many plumbers, electricians, or who ever reads this and is the maintaince work field, but we are not in a "tell me how you feel" kinda job. I was a plumber for about 4 -5 years before military and in those 5 years i was also an electrician. I could never not work with my hands. Its the best feeling in the world to look at a job you did and think to yourself, "wow i did that". Im getting of subject here.

Lately ive been feeling a bit depressed. I dont know why. Maybe at the end of this ill have a better idea. Maybe its money. Im 23 years old and i have my own apartment and 2 cars.. and 11 dollars in the bank. Barely made my rent this month and the money is free. Like the Gov't pays for me to live here. So now i see i am unable to deal with fiances. (is that the right word??) But I also have something to show for. Well to fix this problem I have decided to move back on base to not have to worry about paying some old German dude money... It sucks cause he dosent speak english

:sigh::sigh: