• Welcome to the PopMalt Forums! Whether you're new to forums or a veteran, welcome to our humble home on the web! We're a 20-year old forum community with thousands of discussions on entertainment, lifestyle, leisure, and more.

Our rules are simple. Be nice and don't spam. Registration is free, so what are you waiting for? Join today!.

Leader Or Follower??

Dabs

Registered Member
When you were a small child, did you find most of your school days were being the leader, the one everyone followed??
Or were you the tally wag, the one that followed behind all the others, not aggressive enough to take the lead??
And is it different for you now??
As an adult.....(if you are one) :lol:....are you more of a follower??..or are you a leader??

KSpiceFantastic

Haters gonna hate.
Naturally, I lead. I do follow at times (when required), but I do lead most times when in regards to organizing things.

generalblue

Where is my Queen?
I am a leader. When I was in school I was an officer in our ROTC program and usually move up for every company that I work for except for the one I work at now.

MAgnum9987

Do What Thou Wilt
As a child (I guess), I'm a leader, but no one follows me. hahaha

shelgarr

Registered Member
Definitely a follower when young, and a leader now. But my leadership is with minor and trivial undertakings such as book club and tennis and volunteering and family things. If you were to put me in a higher more major area such as the workplace I would prefer to not lead. I'm a better worker than a manager. I do have a few friends that are very strong personalities and I will succomb my "ways" to keep them happy.

CaptainObvious

Embrace the Suck
V.I.P.