Kind of common question about asking out a girl

Discussion in 'Advice Board' started by Forbidden v2, Feb 21, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Forbidden v2

Forbidden v2 Guest

Well I thought this would be really common but I didn't see it on here, maybe I didn't look hard enough.

Anyway, there is this girl that I have been talking to for a few months, and I was thinking about asking her out but I don't know how she feels about me. On some days I think she really likes me, on some I think she thinks of me as a normal acquantiance. Is there anything I could do that would help her fall for me? And when would be a good time to actually ask her out?

2. Hinata

Hinata La Coquette

Okay... I was gonna give you a big mushy schpeal of what you should look for, but I don't know you or the girl so I won't give you a round about way of going after it?

If you think this girl has a thing for you.. if you see her glancing your way when you don't think she's looking or many other apparent signs that is giving you this vibe then I think you should try to talk to her one on one in person. No friends... you and her and you should ask her if she does like you. She may say yes she may say no but you shouldn't have to do anything to make a girl really fall for you but be yourself. Trying to be something you're not may have a different effect or hell she may expect that behavior out of you all the time when you performed it trying to 'pull her in'.

I know this may not help but its truthful. Hell take the girl out to a movie. See how you two enjoy each others company and then make your move. And build up your confidence...

If she says yes then hell you have a girlfriend who was a previous friend...

If she says no then you still have the girl as your friend and you won't have to worry about what you need to do to impress her..

3. Corona

Corona Registered Member

Situps.

4. Merc

Merc Certified Shitlord V.I.P. Lifetime