just another person

Y

yeahjazz

I was told to join by Vince Carter. I'm part of the GMF forum and he was kind enough to ask me to grace you all with my presence. I used to post a lot at gmf, mainly to pass time, but work has kept me busy.
I'll be honest. I'm a fairly average person. Anyone that knows me would call me a nice guy, funny, and that I like people to feel good about themselves.
I know it says I should say something to make myself stand out, but honestly this is the internet, so I don't really care if any of you remember me. I do hope to make myself known by posting more and getting to know you all, when I have the time.
I work as a salesmen for a small company. It's a great place to work. Some of the perks include beer on fridays and a weekend trip to Destin complete with lots of alcohol all while watching my boss and owner of the company funnel beer. I live in Georgia, enjoy movies, wish i had more time for video games, and love the game of football.
This has gotten longer then the average person would want to read about a stranger. so... That's it.

PS. to the mods. I still have yet to recieve my e-mail confirmation

Babe_Ruth

Sultan of Swat
Staff member
V.I.P.
Welcome to Fusion Central a place we call home. I am sure you'll feel confortable here because we're all down to eath people who just love the conversate with other members. Make sure you check out out sports section. Make yourself at home and enjoy your stay here at FC.

I think there was an error with your email confirmation, but one of our admins confirmed you manually so you don't have to worry about it. (any admin want to confirm this?)

Welcome to FC... post around a lot and stay active and I'm sure you'll enjoy your time here. Good intro too, it sounds like your job is awesome... besides drinking a lot what does your company actually DO? lol

Kyo_Muramasa

Nefarious Kaizoku Capt'n