• Welcome to the PopMalt Forums! Whether you're new to forums or a veteran, welcome to our humble home on the web! We're a 20-year old forum community with thousands of discussions on entertainment, lifestyle, leisure, and more.

Our rules are simple. Be nice and don't spam. Registration is free, so what are you waiting for? Join today!.

I decalre war on these forums

Status
Not open for further replies.
G

God of War

You morons probably can’t read so I’ll repeat myself. I am here to declare war on these forums.

First off let me introduce myself my name is God of War. That’s all you need to know.

The reason I am here is because I am going to take over these forums. You’re probably asking yourself how I am going to do this. Hack the site? No I won’t do that. Give up? Oh well you’ll have to wait and see. It’s not going to be pretty.

My History: I’ve been doing this for about four years now, me and my clan have taken over five forums so far, none of them where major forums, they where all crappy like this these one. I almost succeeded on two major forums; you might have heard of them DBZGT Legacy and Planet Namek? I had 75% control of the members on both of those forums but the admins got scared so they decided to ban me. This story is no bullshit. You might have also notice that neither of those is open anymore.

Now if you ban me that only show that you fear me and my clan.

You might be asking yourself about my clan, well don’t worry they will be here shortly. I have ten other members in my army. They’re always there for me. My army and I have been studying these forums for two weeks now, learning who are the leaders and moderators, and the active members. We’ve studied and now we’re ready to declare the war.

You’ll hear more of me and my army soon enough, you don’t know when, but you’ll find out soon enough, because we’re invading these forums.

You’ve been warned

Merc

Problematic Shitlord
V.I.P.
*Laughs at the silly virgin*