• Welcome to the PopMalt Forums! Whether you're new to forums or a veteran, welcome to our humble home on the web! We're a 20-year old forum community with thousands of discussions on entertainment, lifestyle, leisure, and more.

Our rules are simple. Be nice and don't spam. Registration is free, so what are you waiting for? Join today!.

How many languages do you speak?

Sabby

English is my mother tongue. I also speak French and both the provincial and federal governments have me recognized as bi-lingual.

I know a bit of Spanish. I know a couple words in Russian, German and Japanese....but not enough to have any form of a conversation

BJBirdy

Registered Member
I used to know a little bit of Bulgarian. Not a whole lot, but enough to talk to girls ;)

I actually used to be able to understand the gist of what someone was saying when they were using sign language when I studied ASL in college, but I've lost most of it nowadays. I was never fluent enough to respond but I could understand it when I saw it.

Sabby

BJBirdy said:
I used to know a little bit of Bulgarian. Not a whole lot, but enough to talk to girls ;)

I actually used to be able to understand the gist of what someone was saying when they were using sign language when I studied ASL in college, but I've lost most of it nowadays. I was never fluent enough to respond but I could understand it when I saw it.
All you need to know in any language is, where's the bathroom, where's the beer and where are the girls :D

BJBirdy

Registered Member
Sabby said:
BJBirdy said:

All you need to know in any language is, where's the bathroom, where's the beer and where are the girls :D
In Bulgarian, I can still tell a girl that I'm going to forcefully put my erect penis in her mouth :eek: I also know how to tell her that she's beautiful....and that I'd like to sleep with her :oops:

Sabby

BJBirdy said:
Sabby said:
BJBirdy said: