• Welcome to the PopMalt Forums! Whether you're new to forums or a veteran, welcome to our humble home on the web! We're a 20-year old forum community with thousands of discussions on entertainment, lifestyle, leisure, and more.

Our rules are simple. Be nice and don't spam. Registration is free, so what are you waiting for? Join today!.

How educated are you?

What is your education level (answer your highest only)

• Doctorate/PhD

Votes: 1 8.3%
  • Masters Degree or Graduate Degree

Votes: 3 25.0%
  • Bachelors Degree

• Associates Degree

• Professional Certification

• High School Diploma

Votes: 4 33.3%
  • GED

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Less than High School equivalency

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Other

• Total voters

dDave

V.I.P.
Pretty simple question really. What's your level of education?

I have a bachelors degree in IT, graduated 2016 (and debt free at that, I worked through school). Kind of sad I'm out of IT and working as an AV engineer now, don't get to use my degree all too frequently.

If you don't live in America and use different terms to describe education level. Please answer the most comparable option to whatever your educational level is.

ysabel

/ˈɪzəˌbɛl/ pink 5
I wanted to have a PhD so people can call me "doctor" (I wanted to be a doctor but medical school isn't for me, hate blood and all that). No one calls me "master" because of my educational level, haha.

I have a MS in Industrial and Organizational Psychology and I have a BA in Social Sciences (Psychology/Sociology/Anthropology) major in Behavioral Studies. I'm lucky school wasn't expensive although for the last few years I was a working student.

MainerMikeBrown

Registered Member
I have a high school diploma (I graduated in '97).

From there, I took a few courses at a community college. However, I don't have a college degree at this point.

dDave

V.I.P.