• Welcome to the PopMalt Forums! Whether you're new to forums or a veteran, welcome to our humble home on the web! We're a 20-year old forum community with thousands of discussions on entertainment, lifestyle, leisure, and more.

Our rules are simple. Be nice and don't spam. Registration is free, so what are you waiting for? Join today!.

Hi

JaneSmith

Registered Member
I'm a newbie from the East Coast.
I have expertise in counter-terrorism and hope to have some interesting discussion here.

MAgnum9987

Do What Thou Wilt
Welcome to GF
Counter Terrorism? Shweet.

What unit were you in? FBI, CIA, What have you?

MAgnum9987

Do What Thou Wilt
Private merc? Sweet. So I take it you can't say very much right? lol

JaneSmith

Registered Member
I'm always glad to talk about counter-terrorism. Much is out there in open source because that's the only way to take on the government and media who wants to hide in the shadows and not protect us. There's a lot of scary material that I use when I teach classes that is enough to prepare us for the near future without getting into classified stuff.

Most importantly, the enemy is giving us most the material right in the open... we just aren't accepting their messages. Like the Time Square bomber who said that this is only the beginning. And the Ft Hood shooter who said today that his religion makes him use jihad against Americans. Mexico is using al Qaeda beheadings now. It's right in our face and... we aren't even seeing it.

But that's old news, now it's nuke prep and mass attacks.

Tucker

Lion Rampant
Thanks for the welcome.
I'm not agency. Private merc.
Seems nice here.