• Welcome to the PopMalt Forums! Whether you're new to forums or a veteran, welcome to our humble home on the web! We're a 20-year old forum community with thousands of discussions on entertainment, lifestyle, leisure, and more.

Our rules are simple. Be nice and don't spam. Registration is free, so what are you waiting for? Join today!.

Hello Hello

aria

Registered Member
Hello All!

Just wanted to introduce myself! I've never joined a forum before but thought it might be interesting to try it out. I'm originally from Ann Arbor, Michigan but currently live in Chicago. Heard good things about this forum and can't wait to hear what you all have to say! :D

HalfEatenSurprise

Registered Member
Hello.

I'm sure you'll find chatter and discussion very interesting. I'm sure you'll have a great time. I bid you welcome.

Tell us about yourself? What're you into? It's nice to meet you...

aria

Registered Member
I'm a recent graduate of Indiana University and currently work for a dance company in Chicago. I don't actually dance for the company (though I have many years of training) but work on the business end of things. Besides having a passion for dance, I love watching movies, musicals, cooking/baking, music, art, and last but not least, travel. I know I'm young and don't have as much life experience as some on this forum but I feel like I give some good advice.

HalfEatenSurprise

Registered Member
You sound cool - I love film, so I may see you around that forum perhaps --- Feel free to join in on whatever.
What sort of dance is it? Is it like ballroom stuff, or I dunno - fast clubby stuff?

Also, Aria is a cool name, where's that from? Is it something to do with dance/music? Sorta why I wonder if your dance is ballroom based - Aria seems to tie in.

KSpiceFantastic

Haters gonna hate.
Welcome to GF, aria. I am a PA resident in college for Pharmacy right now.

I actually know some Dance majors at my school. Nice people.

Enjoy your time here at GF!

Dekzper