Hello everyone!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Spidey, Oct 2, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Spidey

Spidey Registered Member

Let me introduce myself: I am Davey McNero aka Spidey, and this is my first time on a forum like this. I have waited until my 13th birthday which is today to join as a member and I have no problem joining in more adult debates about the world around us, though you will just have to make allowances for my not being an adult yet. I am still going to win any argument or discussion with or without the help of my mum. I live alone with her, and she is available to correct me or answer any questions I may have when I need her. Other than that, I am quite capable of holding it on my own, so please don't look down on me or think I am not worth debating with because I am, believe me!
    As you can gather, I am gifted at english so there is no problem there. I also use ready-reference books to guide me when I don't know what to say or how to say it.
    I have numerous interests, some of which I have listed in my biography on my profile page. I am extremely intelligent, and excel in mainly english and written subjects but I am not so hung on maths.
    I hope you will make me feel welcome as this is my first time and I do want to communicate.
    My hope is to one day become a hero like the Greek warrior Theseus and defeat the minotaur. I would also like to have the same powers as Spiderman, who I have named my minotaur figure after, so now his powers are transferred to that character he is like a combination of the two of them. My birthday will be over shortly so it will be back to normal after that and i will be a little bit relieved because I don't really like going out on such a day: I feel ashamed you see. So I am staying in and playing on my computer and reading some of the comic books my mother bought me. Then I will see what is to be done for the rest of the week when I get there.

2. Spidey