• Welcome to the PopMalt Forums! Whether you're new to forums or a veteran, welcome to our humble home on the web! We're a 20-year old forum community with thousands of discussions on entertainment, lifestyle, leisure, and more.

Our rules are simple. Be nice and don't spam. Registration is free, so what are you waiting for? Join today!.

Hello all! I'm new to the whole forum thing, so I'll introduce myself.

Brent

Registered Member
My name is Brent (obviously), I'm from Alabama. I'm a self-proclaimed composer :D, though it's never made me any money :stare:. I make cartoons, or I try at least, and I'm a compulsive list maker, I make lists for anything and everything. I like to make 'top 10' lists.

That's barely saying anything about me. Oh well, I've never been very good at introductions.:-/

Anyway, I came here to...discuss things! Like games, movies, cartoons, and TV shows. Just anything that comes to mind really. I also came here to share some of my own creations with you guys. Anyways, you seam like friendly, sophistimacated bunch and I look forward to discussing stuff and making some threads :)

Hilander

Free Spirit
Staff member
V.I.P.
Hi Brent and welcome to the forum. I'm also a list maker but my main reason is for shopping so I don't forget something important then have to drive all the way back to town.lol

You should feel right at home here because movies, videos games, etc are discussed very thoroughly here. Will be nice to get a new opinion.

Major

4 legs good 2 legs bad
V.I.P.
Hey Brent. Welcome to GF. We have a lot gamers and tv/movie fans, so I think you'll like it here.

idisrsly

I'm serious
V.I.P.
Welcome to GF. You'll find plenty of topics to discuss here.

Are you a football fan? Did you draw your avatar?

Stick around. I look forward to seeing more of your posts.

Taliesin

Registered Member
Welcome to the forum, Brent. :)

dDave

V.I.P.
Welcome to the forum Brent!