-- GFUsers Vital Statistix Survey --

PretzelCorps

Registered Member
#1
You know, I'm surprised that I haven't actually seen anything like this here, yet......

There are a ton of users here that I don't know a damn thing about --> UTM is good for a few individuals, but there doesn't seem to be anywhere to really get a good, solid image of who other users are, in short time.


So here's a short survey I developed:

List whatever information you'd like --> If you don't feel comfortable filling in any fields, simply put -undisclosed-, and no one will ask otherwise. The purpose of this is to get to know you better, not drag out personal information unwillingly.


Of course, this is just a basic outline! Feel free to add new sections to the survey, if you like!! (should there be anything you'd like to know about other users) :D

-----------------------------------------

General
Username:
Real Name:
Nickname(s):
Age:
Sex:


Descriptory
Height:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:


Random Info
Relational Status:
Occupation:
Dream job:
Pets:
Religious belief:


Location
General Location:
Predominant Background:
If you could live anywhere, where?:
Favourite place ever visited:


Interests
A random interest:
A random pet peeve:


Favorite...
TV show:
Website:
Movie:
Music Genre:
Pastime:


Up to three words...
I am:
I was:
I will be:
I will not:
I need:
I like:
I hate:


Misc
Say something funny:

-----------------------------------------


My answers:
General
Username: PretzelCorps
Real Name: Gerald Raymond Jacobs
Nickname(s): Jay
Age: 21
Sex: Male


Descriptory
Height: 5'8''
Hair Colour: Dark Blond
Eye Colour: Brown


Random Info
Relational Status: Single
Occupation: Not at the moment
Dream job: CF Pilot, aviator
Pets: 8 cats, 2 dogs
Religious belief: Agnosticism


Location
General Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Predominant Background: Dutch/Ukraine
If you could live anywhere, where?: Anywhere in Canada
Favourite place ever visited: Europe, in general


Interests
A random interest: Cosmology
A random pet peeve: People that are always angry


Favorite...
TV show: Anything Star Trek
Website: Google
Movie: None, really...
Music Genre: Metal.
Pastime: Internet and Gaming


Up to three words...
I am: Making progress
I was: Always doing so
I will be: Always learning
I will not: Ever stop
I need: To dedicate myself
I like: Peace and quiet
I hate: Arrogance and violence


Misc
Say something funny: Something funny (now none of you can say it :p)
 
Last edited:

BigBob

Registered Member
#2
General
Username: bigbob78
Real Name: Bob
Nickname(s): Big Bob, (few years ago) Tank
Age: 18
Sex: Please


Descriptory
Height: 6'3"
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color
: Whatever it feels like being each day, lol


Random Info
Relational Status: Single
Occupation: Customer Service
Dream job: Professional Football
Pets: Black Cat named Phantom
Religious belief: Lutheran


Location
General Location: Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Predominant Background: Italian
If you could live anywhere, where?: Exactly where I am
Favorite place ever visited: My ex's pants...


Interests
An interest: Sports
A pet peeve: People who ask shit loads of questions


Favorite...
TV show: Family Guy
Website: Probably here
Movie: Most Sports movies and Comedies
Music Genre: Rock and Metal, but really anything..
Pastime: Football


Up to three words...
I am: open-minded
I was: really smart
I will be: a pro-football players
I will not: give up ^
I need: my family
I like: this one girl
I hate: my family fighting


Misc
Say something funny: "Did you put your balls on my drum set?" "No!"
 
Last edited:

Tucker

Lion Rampant
#5
Must be good, if it's this well-hidden...
General
Username: Seriously? Look to the left of the screen. Now say, "D'oh."
Real Name: Ian
Nickname(s): E, E-Man, Mystery (or probably Mr. E, come to think of it), Purdoffo, Hei Yu
Age: thirty-sixteen and a third
Sex: remembered fondly from before The Long Drought


Descriptory
Height: 6'0" in thick socks
Hair Colour: brown and brown
Eye Colour: blue with black dots in the center


Random Info
Relational Status: in sodding limbo at present
Occupation: autobiographical research temp, fledgling author
Dream job: blow or hand
Pets: small, dog-like object, rumored to be half Chihuahua and half meerkat
Religious belief: agnostic/secular Taoist


Location
General Location: L.A. County
Predominant Background: Eh? Buildings and trees, I suppose
If you could live anywhere, where?: everywhere
Favourite place ever visited: Maui


Interests
A random interest: Beatles trivia
A random pet peeve: intrusive questioning *coughcoughcough*


Favorite...
TV show: Family Guy atm
Website: Guess.
Movie: Harold and Maude, The Big Lebowski, Sling Blade, Garden State, The Gods Must Be Crazy, Freaks, etc.
Music Genre: haunting indie (Joe Purdy, Ray Lamontagne, Sia, A Fine Frenzy, Mark Everett/EELS, Catherine Feeny, and like that) but I likes me some SOAD and White Stripes and DJ Tiesto and whatnot, too
Pastime: following the Dodgers and WWE, oddly enough for someone who isn't much into sports


Up to three words...
I am: going to England
I was: King of the (damn your three-word max!)
I will be: strong and compassionate
I will not: forget my purpose
I need: some new luggage
I like: cooking and eating
I hate: doing my laundry


Misc
Say something funny: How do you know I'm in the mood?That's like saying, "Quick, have an orgasm." You can't just snap your fingers once and expect something like that to fall into (or out of) your lap, you know. Even Aladdin had to put in some serious rubbing time to get a happy ending.

lol sucker
Okay, um... I do know the world's funniest extremely dirty joke, but out of consideration for youngsters and the chronically prudish you'll have to PM and possibly show ID to get it out of me.
 
#6
You lost the game
Don't give up!
Don't let me down now!
Go straight for your goal
Stay with me
General
Username: Bon
Real Name: D. Cannon
Nickname(s): Ficus
Age: 19
Sex: Male


Descriptory
Height: 6'5
Hair Colour: Ash Blonde
Eye Colour: Blue


Random Info
Relational Status: Single
Occupation: Student
Dream job: Eccentric Millionare
Pets: 2 cats, Ash and Amber
Religious belief: Protestant


Location
General Location: Northern US
Predominant Background: Norweigan
If you could live anywhere, where?: As of now, Minnesota's twin Cities, or Winnipeg Manitoba
Favourite place ever visited: I dunno


Interests
A random interest: Clothing design
A random pet peeve: lack of color in games and art.


Favorite...
TV show: ARIA the Animation/Natural/OVA/Origination
Website: a-m-v.org
Movie: Porco Rosso (though the competition's much tougher)
Music Genre: Bubblegum-pop
Pastime: AMV-editing


Up to three words...
I am: a multipurpose geek
I was: more emotional
I will be: A good fellow
I will not: be a goodfella
I need: white hair
I like: cute [stuff]
I hate: cleaning


Misc
Say something funny: You know, I really disagree with tucker, it's less like saying "Orgasm time, NOW" and more like saying make a motion that will please the next person who you meet. Sure the pelvic thrust might work with a couple people, but it's the ass rub that's where it's at.
 
#7
General
Username: EndWinterRomance.... duh
Real Name: Emily Anne
Nickname(s): Sparky, emma, or bw
Age: 20
Sex: yes please


Descriptory
Height: short about 5'3"ish
Hair Colour: brown/black/red
Eye Colour: green/brown/blue lol they change a lot


Random Info
Relational Status: nope im a loaner
Occupation: student/gfer
Dream job: therapist/high school counselor or a teacher.
Pets: 4 dogs, 2 cats.... beagle named bagel, american eskimo named zoe, mini schnauzer named scampy, lab/huskey mix named tanner, grey tabby cat named noh, and a black cat named maeby
Religious belief: there is somethin out there, i just dont know what and cant really think about it to much


Location
General Location: oregon, united states..... unfortunately
Predominant Background: part english, part spanish, part ice bitch
If you could live anywhere, where?: .....Europe i guess, probably id live in bliss's bed.
Favourite place ever visited: boston


Interests
A random interest: video games and reading.... i really love to read
A random pet peeve: people who cant bloody merge on the bloody highway


Favorite...
TV show: the office for now
Website: GENERAL FORUM
Movie: uh shoot.... there are a lot but i guess the year without a santa clause
Music Genre: emo/indie
Pastime: chating with weirdo/horny people in chat here


Up to three words...
I am: really really cold
I was: more cold before
I will be: warm soon hopefully
I will not: stop being stinky
I need: certain peoples numbers
I like: my beaver blanket
I hate: stupid fucking oceans


Misc
Say something funny: something funny
 

Atreyu

#2 New Zealander
#8
General
Username: Echoes
Real Name: Daniel Veza
Nickname(s):Visa!
Age: 16 Years 8 Months and 22 Days
Sex:Maybe if I get to know you better


Descriptory
Height: 6'2ish
Hair Colour:Brown with a blond steak
Eye Colour: Brown


Random Info
Relational Status: Single
Occupation:Student
Dream job: Successful international Cricketer
Pets:One Cat "Buddy" One RAbbit "Savanna"
Religious belief: Hybrix is my God


Location
General Location: Taranaki, New Zealand
Predominant Background: Maori, European.
If you could live anywhere, where?: NZ, if anywhere else, England. Lancashire or Notts
Favourite place ever visited: Haven't traveled out of NZ:(


Interests
A random interest: Drumming
A random pet peeve: Arrogance


Favorite...
TV show: Ronnie Johns Half hour
Website: GF and Cricinfo
Movie: Any good Action/ Comedy tbh
Music Genre:Metal/Screamo
Pastime: Cricket/Internet


Up to three words...
I am:Tired
I was:not tired
I will be:Less Tired
I will not: be wide awake
I need: to sleep
I like: Sleeping
I hate: being tired


Misc
Say something funny: I love Barbiegirl!
 

Vidic15

No Custom Title Exists
V.I.P.
#9
General
Username: Aleks
Real Name: Aleks
Nickname(s): Aleks
Age: 15
Sex: Male


Descriptory
Height: I am 182 centrimetres
[COLOR=#CC0000 ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot][COLOR=#CC0000 ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot]Hair [/FONT][COLOR=#CC0000 ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot]Colour[/FONT][/COLOR][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR]: I am natural brown, but I have blonde hair at the moment.
Eye Colour: Brown, changes to Silver sometimes.


Random Info
Relational Status: Single
Occupation: Student looking for part time job.
Dream job: Carpenter
Pets: One dog.
Religious belief: Atheist


Location
General Location: Melbourne, Australia
Predominant Background: Serbia
If you could live anywhere, where?: Greece, as people say it's "small Serbia there"
Favourite place ever visited: Queensland


Interests
A random interest: Sports
A random pet peeve: Annoying people


Favorite...
TV show: Family Guy
Website: General Forum & MySpace
[COLOR=#CC0000 ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot][COLOR=#CC0000 ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot]Movie[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR]: Borat & Kung Fu Panda
Music Genre: Rock
Pastime: My childhood.


Up to three words...
I am: Annoying, Smart, Smartass
I was: Shy, Anti-Social, Un-attractive
I will be: Sucessful, Ambitious, Team worker
I will not: Regret, Forget
I need: Food, Money & a girlfriend
I like: Sports, Movies & Music
I hate: Winter, Habits, Bugs


Misc
Say something funny: "Hi, I am Jeffy and I like to eat apples"
 
Last edited:

ysabel

/ˈɪzəˌbɛl/ pink 5
#10
General
Username: ysabel
Real Name: kimi
Nickname(s): izzy
Age: J+1
Sex: femme


Descriptory
Height: short
Hair Colour: black
Eye Colour: brown


Random Info
Relational Status: mistress
Occupation: shrink
Dream job: to be a rock star
Pets: 3 dragons and a raptor, 100% health
Religious belief: I am God.


Location
General Location: France
Predominant Background: cheesy
If you could live anywhere, where?: big house
Favourite place ever visited: SF


Interests
A random interest: interesting people
A random pet peeve: annoying people


Favorite...
TV show: Six Feet Under, etc.
Website: GF
Movie: Shawshank Redemption
Music Genre: classical, alternative rock, some pop
Pastime: posting


Up to three words...
I am: the walrus and you're the eggman
I was: not born this nice
I will be: what I want to be
I will not: reveal your secret
I need: an answer to this
I like: music, passion, compassion
I hate: noise, lies, apathy


Misc
Say something funny: Regarding this request, I agree with Tucker about his "quick, have an orgasm" analogy. However, this is worse because at least with orgasm I can fake it.
 
Last edited: