• Welcome to the PopMalt Forums! Whether you're new to forums or a veteran, welcome to our humble home on the web! We're a 20-year old forum community with thousands of discussions on entertainment, lifestyle, leisure, and more.

Our rules are simple. Be nice and don't spam. Registration is free, so what are you waiting for? Join today!.

FusionCentral -> CentralFusion | What's up?!?

D

Drky

Wow, it's been a very long time.

My good friend got a hold of me after 3 or 4 years, we got requainted and he told me of this place.
It is great to see many of the members from my old board keeping up the tradition. It is great to see many skilled members come together to run a community.

If anyone doesn't remember I went by DrkFusion. I created communities / sites like DBUK and the former FUSION CENTRAL along with some buddies awhile ago.

A little bit about me, I am studying Commerce @ McMaster University now, and am involved in many business ventures including my own Voxell (Web Development / Web Consulting Firm), Viveka (Printing, Graphics, Marketing Solutions Firm), StartUp (a small resource to help young entrepreneurs establish businesses). All this because I made a Dragon Ball website with an internet friend who turned out to now be one of my good friends four years ago.

Anyways, if many of you from DBUK or Fusion Central are here and remember me, please do PM / E-mail me it would be great to get reacquainted with all of you.

Peaceout,
Drk

Babe_Ruth

Sultan of Swat
Staff member
V.I.P.
Wow I am so glad you have decided to join these forums, I am sure you'll become an elite member here at Central Fusion, enjoy yourself my friend, and there's not a lot of people here that went to Fusion Central or DBUK, except Krusade who is now known as blur. Guys treat this person with respect because he does deserve it, he helped me a lot in the pass, and he knows what he's talking about.

Blur

iPimp
DOG WHAT THE FUCK IS UP? THIS IS YA BOY, KRUSADE, NONE OTHER MAN .....omfg....XD