• Welcome to the PopMalt Forums! Whether you're new to forums or a veteran, welcome to our humble home on the web! We're a 20-year old forum community with thousands of discussions on entertainment, lifestyle, leisure, and more.

Our rules are simple. Be nice and don't spam. Registration is free, so what are you waiting for? Join today!.

Frog Legs

Babe_Ruth

Sultan of Swat
Staff member
V.I.P.
Inspired by the Crab Legs thread from Dragon.

Is there any members here that enjoy Frog Legs? Now I bet a lot of people just hear Frog Legs and get turned off, but I think it's very good and if you gave them a chance you'd be surprised how good it actually is.

So any fans of Frog Legs?

Bliss

Sally Twit
I've never tried them. If they looked like an actual leg and it was just sat on the plate I doubt I'd try it. It makes me cringe thinking about it because I imagine it to be slimy and chewy.

AnitaKnapp

It's not me, it's you.
V.I.P.
I've never tried them before. I tend not to try anything different like that when I'm out at a restaurant, because I don't like to be wasteful if I don't like it. I've never been with anyone else who has ordered them, or I would try it. My grandpa loved them though. He used to talk about how good they were.

Jeanie

still nobody's bitch
V.I.P.
They do look like actual legs on a plate. I tried them once just for the hell of it and let me tell you, they do not taste like chicken. :urp:

I couldn't spit them out fast enough. Just about the most foul thing I ever tasted.

wooly

I am the woolrus
I've only ever had frog's legs once and i LOVED them! Next time i go to France i'm definitely getting them again.