• Welcome to the PopMalt Forums! Whether you're new to forums or a veteran, welcome to our humble home on the web! We're a 20-year old forum community with thousands of discussions on entertainment, lifestyle, leisure, and more.

Our rules are simple. Be nice and don't spam. Registration is free, so what are you waiting for? Join today!.

Fortnite?

MenInTights

not a plastic bag
I'm probably the last person on the planet to get into this but I started playing a few weeks ago on the Switch when I started spending more time at home.
I love this game! Probably the most perfect game ever made(In the opinion of a non-gamer). Quick to learn, hard to master, play on same level as others, random, fast games, user can be aggressive or passive.
I'm not that great at Fortnite but I find I get a little better every time I play.

dDave

V.I.P.
I haven’t played fortnite. It’s hugely popular, obviously. Just never seemed that interesting to me. I tend to avoid games that EVERYONE is playing. I like to walk down the unconventional path. lol.

Kind of looks like a Team Fortress 2 and League of Legends mashup. Maybe throw some light Overwatch in there. My characterization maybe dead wrong but that’s the impression I get of the game just by looking at it.

What would you say the game is most similar to?

MenInTights

not a plastic bag
I haven’t played fortnite. It’s hugely popular, obviously. Just never seemed that interesting to me. I tend to avoid games that EVERYONE is playing. I like to walk down the unconventional path. lol.

Kind of looks like a Team Fortress 2 and League of Legends mashup. Maybe throw some light Overwatch in there. My characterization maybe dead wrong but that’s the impression I get of the game just by looking at it.

What would you say the game is most similar to?