• Welcome to the PopMalt Forums! Whether you're new to forums or a veteran, welcome to our humble home on the web! We're a 20-year old forum community with thousands of discussions on entertainment, lifestyle, leisure, and more.

Our rules are simple. Be nice and don't spam. Registration is free, so what are you waiting for? Join today!.

Eyeseight

ESPOFF

Many many forums about eyes and eyesight
but all of them about eyesight problems

Not even one about how good is your eyesight
wheres all the positive threads about eyesight?

Anyone wanna talk about good eyesight,'cause
this thread would be it to talk about,it :)

examples,experiences;how has it helped your life (given advantage)
why you think you have good eyesight,does eating certain food
from very young of age effect your eyesight,stuff like that.
can you beat genes/genetics fit food?

PS. never done anything like this (registered to any chat/message forums)
so i'm new at this,ergo all the negative(trolls,etc.) posters,don't post 'mkay.
------
Personally i think i have really good eyesight,although obviously
not as good as,let say when i was 12yrs old,but still pretty darn good.

Especially night sight, which is partically good,well at least i think :) .

I really believe,(for me anyways) lot of have to do with eating
certain things from very young age,for example blue berries
and carrots,especially blue berries.

Ive been eating blue berries from a forest since...
well as long as i can remember..3,4,5...and lots of them!

I still eat fresh berries,not as much i used to,but every now and then.

Why i believe it has had an effect and its not just genes or whatever
well the thing is,rest of the family and many relatives
have relatively poor eyesight and have eyeglasses and can't see very well in the dark
few exceptions.my grandma (who i know also ate all kinds of
berries and vegetables when she was young)

I like to eat carrots too (uncooked) and my other healthy food.