• Welcome to the PopMalt Forums! Whether you're new to forums or a veteran, welcome to our humble home on the web! We're a 20-year old forum community with thousands of discussions on entertainment, lifestyle, leisure, and more.

    Our rules are simple. Be nice and don't spam. Registration is free, so what are you waiting for? Join today!.

Captain Ginyu

Babe_Ruth

Sultan of Swat
Staff member
V.I.P.
Alright this might be a stupid question, but I always wondered this. Let's say Captain Ginyu uses Body Change(let's say it was with Goku) now that Goku as the body of Captain Ginyu can Goku use it against him again, I know it's stupid but I am jsut wondering?
 
Top